"Helping Those Who Help Others"

South Carolina State Executive Board Members

State Moderator: Rev. Sherwood Lee
Sand Hill FWB Church
1004 East Beauvoir Drive
Florence, SC 29505
Phone: (843) 667-8878

State Assistant Moderator: Rev. Danny Stone
Pastor, Tabernacle FWB Church
PO Box 207
Coward, SC 29530
Phone: (843) 389-2340

State Clerk: Rev. Tom Hill
First FWB Church, Hamlet
149 E. V. Hogan Dr
Rockingham, NC 28379
Phone: (910) 995-3132

State Treasurer: Rev. Scott Ard
3663 Old Salem Road
Pamplico, SC 29583
Phone: 843-687-6895

Upper State Member at Large: Rev. Todd Black
Turning Point FWB Church
P.O. Box 160668
Boiling Springs, SC 29316
Phone: (864) 814-4373

Lower State Member at Large: Rev. Lanney Ard
New Prospect FWB Churc

4181 Sheminally Road

Pamplico, SC 29583

Email preacherlanney@gmail.com
Phone: (843) 493-3075

State Assistant Treasurer: Rev. Joey Postlewaite
534 Vox Hwy
Johnsonville, SC 29555
Phone: (843) 386-2591

State Assistant Clerk: Rev. Stephen Hyman
3965 Gunters Island Rd.
Aynor, SC 29544
Phone: (843) 855-0574


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.